2017 CEPI Fellows

  • Bundestag Staffers
  • CEPI fellow
Hagen Colberg
Legislative Adviser
Office of Thomas Jarzombek, MdB (CDU)
Christine Hegenbart
Policy Adviser
Office of Julia Obermeier, MdB (CSU)
Nils Leopold
Senior Adviser on Domestic Policy
Alliance 90/Greens Parliamentary Group
Linda Radau
Chief of Staff
Office of Christian Flisek, MdB (SPD)
  • Congressional Staffers
  • CEPI fellow
Troy Clair
Chief of Staff
Office of Congressman G.K. Butterfield (D-NC)
Kirsten Duncan
Senior Professional Staff Member
House Committee on Homeland Security
Nicholas Leiserson
Legislative Director
Office of Congressman Jim Langevin (D-RI)
Dahlia Sokolov
Staff Director, Subcommittee on Research and Technology
House Committee on Science, Space, and Technology
  • European Parliament Staffers
  • CEPI fellow
Peter Ide-Kostic
Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs (LIBE)
Joanna Kaminska
Policy Adviser
Committee on Foreign Affairs (AFET)
Kristiina Milt
Research Administrator
Committee on Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs (LIBE)
Agnieszka Wawrzyk
Parliamentary Assistant
Office of MEP Michal Boni (Poland)
  • Private Sector
  • CEPI fellow
Alan Duric
Co-founder and CTO
Wire Swiss GmbH
Derek Harp
Co-founder and Board Director
NexDefense, Inc.
Azita Sharif
Founder and CEO
Daedalus Software, Inc. and BINDS
Travis Todd
Co-founder and CEO
Silicon Allee